I Can’t Believe It!

Wow, we just hit our Kickstarter goal! I can’t believe it. New backers will be thanked in the A.M. per my usual early bird post πŸ™‚

There is still 3 days left.Β  Did you know that Kickstarter takes 5% of my funds? So does Amazon. That means that 10% is taken off the top. So, please, still spread the word. More funds make a higher quality film and a safer hike.

Either way, I am amazed and honored to know so many wonderful people that support the arts and my graduate experience.Β  Also amazed at how many people I don’t personally know that think this project is worth it.Β  I would not being doing this if it weren’t for all of your pledges and efforts.

THANK YOU!

Kickstarter Page

Leave a Reply

