I Am in Awe

We did it.  The funds have been raised for Alpine Zone!  I literally have been sitting refreshing the page every minute, making sure nothing changed. I am in shock AND so excited!  Thank you to yesterday’s new backers:

Ron

Ginger Lynn

Sean Riley

Myrna Lombard

Mikhail Ushanov

I would also like to thank at this time all the backers that chose to receive no reward. You know who you are and you are amazing.  It is so great to see so many people support the arts and in particular, this project.  I am so thrilled to share my experience with you all!

Remember, just because the fundraising campaign is done, doesn’t mean I won’t be posting on this website. Much more will be added before I embark on my 2,000 mile trek and of course, I will be blogging during the trip.  So be sure to sign up to receive updates and follow along.  I seriously wouldn’t be doing this if it weren’t for you all. So, thank you, so very much! 🙂

Leave a Reply

