Update

So, thank you to everyone that has offered to help me finish. The support I have received is amazing. I’m taking things day by day and everything is costing more as I go north. Here is how you can help. I need help with resupplies. The first resupply is in Hanover, NH. Estimated arrival is 8/5. I need ibeprophen, (spelling?) pasta sides or cheap Mac and cheese is my normal dinners, dried fruit, band aids, toilet paper, home baked goods, balance bars, Luna bars, cliff bars, jerky, trail mix…..since I am taking things day by day…see the pictures of my feet below….a little help with resupply, a care package would make my day. The address is:

hold for A.T. hiker Kori Feener
ETA 8/5
Mountain Goat Outfitters
68 S Main street
Hanover, NH 03755

I would set up a site to donate, but, it’s difficult to do while I am out here…I haven’t had service for days till now. If you are going to send, and can only send a thing or two, please respond so that there isn’t multiple help. I’ll put up another drop location soon. Thank you everyone, it helps knowing people want me to finish as much as I want to.

20120729-183002.jpg

20120729-183033.jpg

9 thoughts on “Update

  1. Oh my goodness your feet look awful. We will be sending out a care package tomorrow from Harpers Ferry, WV with Ibuprofen, 4 Pasta sides, 2 Rice sides, dried pineapple, toilet paper, Beef Jerky with nuts and berries, Band-aids. I hope it arrives in time.

  2. I’ll send you some bars. Maybe 4 of each that you requested? I don’t know if that’s enough. Keep us posted!

  3. I’ll send bars, as well. And some TP. Wish we could send some margaritas. CAB and I and Jeff Desjarlais and his wife are hiking Mookilauke in NH on Sat, Aug 11. If the planets align, we might see you? Hang in. Be safe.

Leave a Reply

